Knots Landing

popular night time soap opera, was a spin off of Dallas.  It followed the adventures of five families living in a coastal suburb of Los Angeles in California: Gary and Valene Ewing, Sid and Karen Fairgate, their all-American neighbors; the troubled Richard and Laura Avery; young newlyweds Kenny and Ginger Ward; and divorcee Abby Cunningham, Sid's scheming sister.

Knots Landing was on the air from 1979 to 1993 with 14 seasons and had one 2-part mini series called  Knots Landing: Back to the Cul-de-Sac with aired in 1997 and in 2005 the cast reunited for a reunion special called Knots Landing Reunion: Together Again.

Season 1
Episode 1- Pilot
Episode 2- Community Spirit
Episode 3- Let Me Count the Ways
Episode 4- The Lie
Episode 5- Will the Circle Be Unbroken
Episode 6- Home Is for Healing
Episode 7- Land of the Free
Episode 8- Civil Wives
Episode 9- The Constant Companion
Episode 10- Small Surprises
Episode 11- Courageous Convictions
Episode 12- Bottom of the Bottle (Part 1)
Episode 13- Bottom of the Bottle (Part 2)