Falcon Crest

 Set in the vineyards of California, this prime-time soap opera featured the conflict within the powerful Gioberti family, owners of the vast Falcon Crest Winery.

The series ran from 1981 to 1990 there were 227 episodes.  The pilot for the series was called The Vintage Years, it never aired and there are many differences to what would be the first episode when it aired including cast and names of characters.

 Season 1
Episode 1- In His Father's House
Episode 2- A Time for Saboteurs
Episode 3- The Tangled Vines
Episode 4- The Harvest
Episode 5- Tony Comes Home
Episode 6- Kindred Spirits
Episode 7- The Extortionist
Episode 8- Lord of the Manor
Episode 9- Dark Journey
Episode 10- Victims
Episode 11- For Love or Money
Episode 12- Family Reunion
Episode 13- The Candidate
Episode 14- House of Cards
Episode 15- Heir Apparent
Episode 16- The Good, the Bad, and the Profane
Episode 17- Penultimate Questions
Episode 18- Ultimate Answers
Season 2

Season 3